February Roundup

After complaining about how January appeared to last forever it feels like I have blinked and missed much of February. Seriously, where has February disappeared to??

I have been trying to think about what I did in February, while I didn’t manage to finish my knitted sock – I may have attempted to level up too quickly so it is taking me forever to finish just the first sock. On a positive note I did manage to discover the wonders of blocking and now have started to wear my two new knitted jumpers.

I also managed to finish one of my audiobooks (review). With the changes in daylight and some more warmer and brighter days I have started running more regularly again. I’m also beginning to be excited and look forward to these runs with less thoughts of ‘should’ and ‘must’. Here’s hoping to an enjoyable and productive March and eventually finishing my sock!

Leave a comment